TOB WatchJAPAN TOB & MBO DISCLOSURE DATA 日本語

Tender offer · MBO · Closed

INFORICH Inc.9338

Acquirer: BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. · Sector: Services · Tender offer filing date: 2026-02-16 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)

123.1%[2]
2026-02-12
Successful[3]

Valuation ranges vs the offer price

Value-per-share range from each valuer (colour shows who engaged them) and the offer price (vertical line). Values and sources are in the table below.

Target
SMBC Nikko Securities DCF method SMBC Nikko Securities Inc. · DCF method (Target): ¥3,706 〜 ¥5,243 Market price method SMBC Nikko Securities Inc. · Market price method (Target): ¥1,881 〜 ¥2,273 Offer ¥4,560 2,0003,0004,0005,000

Deal characteristics

Category
Take-private [4]
Acquirer type
Management (MBO)[5]
Auction (chosen from several bidders)
Yes[6]
Competing proposal
Not stated
Special committee
Yes[7]
Valuer engaged by the special committee
Not stated
Fairness opinion
Not stated

Offer price negotiation

From the acquirer's first proposal of ¥3,500 to the offer price of ¥4,560: +30.3% (6 distinct proposed prices).

DateProposed byPrice per share
2026-01-20 Acquirer ¥3,500[8]
2026-01-23 Acquirer ¥3,850[9]
2026-01-29 Acquirer ¥4,300[10]
2026-02-03 Acquirer ¥4,500[11]
2026-02-09 Acquirer ¥4,550[12]
2026-02-12 Acquirer ¥4,560[13]

Offer terms

ItemValueHistory
Offer price per common share ¥4,560 [1] —
Minimum shares 6,042,900 shares [14] —
Shares tendered 9,027,914 shares [15] —
Result Successful [3] —
MBO Yes [16] —

Premiums (as stated in filings)

BasisAs ofValue
Closing price on the business day before announcement 2026-02-12 123.1%[2]
1-month simple average closing price 2026-02-12 142.4%[17]
3-month simple average closing price 2026-02-12 123.1%[18]
6-month simple average closing price 2026-02-12 100.6%[19]

Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).

Valuations

Valuer Engaged by Method Value per share Discount rate Perpetual growth rate
SMBC Nikko Securities Inc. Target DCF method Value per share ¥3,706 〜 ¥5,243[20] Discount rate 9.3% 〜 11.4%[21] Perpetual growth rate 0.0% 〜 1.0%[22]
SMBC Nikko Securities Inc. Target Market price method (市場株価法) Value per share ¥1,881 〜 ¥2,273[23] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —

Timeline (filings)

FilingDateFilerdocID
Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-02-16 BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. S100XLOM
Position Statement 2026-02-16 INFORICH Inc. S100XLPB
Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-02-19 BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. S100XMER
Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-03-03 BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. S100XOJ9
Amended Position Statement 2026-03-04 INFORICH Inc. S100XOUB
Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-03-16 BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. S100XR8J
Tender Offer Report 2026-04-01 BCJ-102 Co., Ltd. S100XW9R

Sources

  1. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XLOM) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付価格を4,560円と決定いたしました。
  2. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 東京証券取引所グロース市場における当社株式の終値2,044円に対して123.09%
  3. Tender Offer Report (S100XW9R) 2026-04-01
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計(9,027,914株)が買付予定数の下限(6,042,900株)以上となりましたので、公開買付開始公告(その後変更された事項を含みます。)及び公開買付届出書(その後提出された公開買付届出書の訂正届出書により訂正された事項を含みます。)に記載のとおり、応募株券等の全部の買付け等を行います。
  4. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、当社株式を非公開化することでより迅速な意思決定や短期的な業績にとらわれない抜本的な改革が可能となると判断し
  5. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): いわゆるマネジメント・バイアウト(MBO)(注1)のための一連の取引(以下「本取引」といいます。)の一環として、本公開買付けを実施するとのことです。
  6. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 6社のプライベート・エクイティ・ファンドとの面談及び協議を経て、秋山氏は、国内外で十分な成長余地があるモバイルバッテリーのシェアリングサービス業界における投資の加速や事業規模拡大の必要性、海外展開オペレーションの展開の重要性に鑑み、各候補先から提示された支援内容や成長戦略、経営に対する関与方針等を総合的に検討した結果を踏まえ、2025年12月中旬にベインキャピタルが当社の今後の事業を成長させるためのサポートを受けるパートナーとして適切であると判断するに至ったとのことです。
  7. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 2025年12月16日開催の取締役会において、本取引の提案を検討するための特別委員会(以下「本特別委員会」といいます。
  8. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 2026年1月20日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を3,500円
  9. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、2026年1月23日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を3,850円
  10. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、2026年1月29日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を4,300円
  11. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、2026年2月3日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を4,500円
  12. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、2026年2月9日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を4,550円
  13. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): ベインキャピタルは、2026年2月12日に、当社に対して、(ⅰ)本公開買付価格を4,560円
  14. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XLOM) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 買付予定数の下限を6,042,900株(所有割合:57.69%)と設定しており
  15. Tender Offer Report (S100XW9R) 2026-04-01
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計(9,027,914株)
  16. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XLOM) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 本取引は、いわゆるマネジメント・バイアウト(MBO)に該当し
  17. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 直近1ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値1,881円に対して142.42%
  18. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 直近3ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値2,044円に対して123.09%
  19. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 直近6ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値2,273円に対して100.62%
  20. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): DCF法 :3,706円~5,243円
  21. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 割引率には加重平均資本コストを採用し、9.34%から11.42%を使用しており
  22. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 永久成長率を0.00%から1.00%とし
  23. Position Statement (S100XLPB) 2026-02-16
    Original text (Japanese): 市場株価法:1,881円~2,273円