TOB WatchJAPAN TOB & MBO DISCLOSURE DATA 日本語

Tender offer · TOB · Closed

Anshin Guarantor Service Co.,Ltd.7183

Acquirer: Muninova Holdings Inc. · Sector: Other Financing Business · Tender offer filing date: 2026-05-13 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)

Successful[3]

Valuation ranges vs the offer price

Value-per-share range from each valuer (colour shows who engaged them) and the offer price (vertical line). Values and sources are in the table below.

AcquirerTarget
SBI Securities Comparable companies method SBI Securities Co., Ltd. · Comparable companies method (Acquirer): ¥147 〜 ¥432 DCF method SBI Securities Co., Ltd. · DCF method (Acquirer): ¥239 〜 ¥304 Market price method SBI Securities Co., Ltd. · Market price method (Acquirer): ¥168 〜 ¥183 Yamada Consulting Group DCF method Yamada Consulting Group Co., Ltd. · DCF method (Target): ¥240 〜 ¥304 Market price method Yamada Consulting Group Co., Ltd. · Market price method (Target): ¥168 〜 ¥183 Offer ¥257 200300400

Deal characteristics

Category
Take-private [4]
Acquirer type
Parent / existing major shareholder[5]
Auction (chosen from several bidders)
Not stated
Competing proposal
Not stated
Special committee
Yes[6]
Valuer engaged by the special committee
Not stated
Fairness opinion
Not stated

Offer price negotiation

From the acquirer's first proposal of ¥230 to the offer price of ¥257: +11.7% (5 distinct proposed prices).

DateProposed byPrice per share
2026-04-08 Acquirer ¥230[7]
2026-04-20 Acquirer ¥235[8]
2026-04-27 Acquirer ¥247[9]
2026-05-01 Acquirer ¥253[10]
2026-05-08 Acquirer ¥257[11]

Offer terms

ItemValueHistory
Offer price per common share ¥257 [1] —
Minimum shares 5,186,700 shares [12] —
Shares tendered 7,100,712 shares [13] —
Result Successful [3] —

Premiums (as stated in filings)

BasisAs ofValue
Closing price on the business day before announcement 2026-05-11 46.0%[2]
1-month simple average closing price 2026-05-11 45.2%[14]
3-month simple average closing price 2026-05-11 40.4%[15]
6-month simple average closing price 2026-05-11 53.0%[16]

Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).

Valuations

Valuer Engaged by Method Value per share Discount rate Perpetual growth rate
SBI Securities Co., Ltd. Acquirer Comparable companies method Value per share ¥147 〜 ¥432[17] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —
SBI Securities Co., Ltd. Acquirer DCF method Value per share ¥239 〜 ¥304[18] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —
SBI Securities Co., Ltd. Acquirer Market price method (市場株価法) Value per share ¥168 〜 ¥183[19] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —
Yamada Consulting Group Co., Ltd. Target DCF method Value per share ¥240 〜 ¥304[20] Discount rate 8.2% 〜 9.2%[21] Perpetual growth rate 0.0% 〜 1.0%[22]
Yamada Consulting Group Co., Ltd. Target Market price method (市場株価法) Value per share ¥168 〜 ¥183[23] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —

Timeline (filings)

FilingDateFilerdocID
Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-05-13 Muninova Holdings Inc. S100Y3N3
Position Statement 2026-05-13 Anshin Guarantor Service Co.,Ltd. S100Y3OQ
Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-06-18 Muninova Holdings Inc. S100YEBH
Tender Offer Report 2026-07-03 Muninova Holdings Inc. S100YOR2

Sources

  1. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100Y3N3) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付価格を257円として、本取引の一環として本公開買付けを実施することを決定いたしました
  2. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付けの公表日の前営業日である2026年5月11日の東京証券取引所スタンダード市場における当社株式の終値176円に対して46.02%
  3. Tender Offer Report (S100YOR2) 2026-07-03
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計(7,100,712株)が買付予定数の下限(5,186,700株)以上となりましたので
  4. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 完全子会社化
  5. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 公開買付者の完全子会社であるアイフル(6,408,000株(所有割合(注2):36.84%))及び同じく公開買付者の完全子会社であり、ベンチャーキャピタル事業を営むAGキャピタル株式会社(以下「AGキャピタル」といいます。)(378,000株(所有割合:2.17%))を通して6,786,000株(所有割合:39.02%)を間接的に所有しており、当社を持分法適用関連会社としているとのことです。
  6. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 本特別委員会は、2026年2月3日開催の第1回特別委員会において、公開買付関連当事者及び本取引の成否からの独立性並びに専門性を有するファイナンシャル・アドバイザー及び第三者算定機関として山田コンサルを、同じく独立性及び専門性を有するリーガル・アドバイザーとしてTMI総合法律事務所を、それぞれ当社のアドバイザーとして選任することにつき承認しました。
  7. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 2026年4月8日、本特別委員会に対して、2026年3月期期末配当を無配とする前提で、本公開買付価格を230円、本新株予約権買付価格を1円とする旨を提案したとのことです。
  8. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 2026年4月20日、本特別委員会に対して、2026年3月期期末配当を無配とする前提で、本公開買付価格を235円、本新株予約権買付価格を1円とする旨を提案したとのことです。
  9. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 2026年4月27日、本特別委員会に対して、2026年3月期期末配当を無配とする前提で、本公開買付価格を247円、本新株予約権買付価格を1円とする旨を提案したとのことです。
  10. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): これ以上の提案価格の引上げは困難な最終の提案価格として、2026年5月1日、本特別委員会に対して、2026年3月期期末配当を無配とする前提で、本公開買付価格を253円、本新株予約権買付価格を1円とする旨を提案したとのことです。
  11. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): これ以上の提案価格の引上げはできない最終の提案価格として、2026年5月8日、本特別委員会に対して、2026年3月期期末配当を無配とする前提で、本公開買付価格を257円、本新株予約権買付価格を1円とする旨を提案したとのことです。
  12. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100Y3N3) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計が買付予定数の下限(5,186,700株)に満たない場合は、応募株券等の全部の買付け等を行いません。
  13. Tender Offer Report (S100YOR2) 2026-07-03
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計(7,100,712株)
  14. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 過去1ヶ月間の終値単純平均値177円に対して45.20%
  15. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 過去3ヶ月間の終値単純平均値183円に対して40.44%
  16. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 過去6ヶ月間の終値単純平均値168円に対して52.98%
  17. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 類似会社比較法 :147円~432円
  18. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): DCF法 :239円~304円
  19. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 市場株価法 :168円~183円
  20. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): DCF法 :240円~304円
  21. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 割引率は自己資本コストを採用し、8.15%から9.15%を採用しており
  22. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 永久成長率を0.00%から1.00%として
  23. Position Statement (S100Y3OQ) 2026-05-13
    Original text (Japanese): 当社株式の1株当たりの株式価値の範囲を168円から183円までと算定しております。