TOB WatchJAPAN TOB & MBO DISCLOSURE DATA 日本語

Tender offer · TOB · Closed

TIEMCO LTD.7501

Acquirer: Kenka Synergy Investment Limited Partnership · Sector: Wholesale Trade · Tender offer filing date: 2026-04-07 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)

Successful[3]

Deal characteristics

Category
Partial offer (stays listed) [4]
Acquirer type
Financial sponsor[5]
Auction (chosen from several bidders)
Not stated
Competing proposal
Not stated
Special committee
Yes[6]
Valuer engaged by the special committee
Not stated
Fairness opinion
Not stated

Offer terms

ItemValueHistory
Offer price per common share ¥1,900 [1] —
Minimum shares 1,069,351 shares [7] —
Maximum shares 1,485,897 shares [8] —
Shares tendered 1,113,500 shares [9] —
Result Successful [3] —

Premiums (as stated in filings)

BasisAs ofValue
Closing price on the business day before announcement 2026-04-06 2.3%[2]
1-month simple average closing price 2026-04-06 7.2%[10]
3-month simple average closing price 2026-04-06 9.3%[11]
6-month simple average closing price 2026-04-06 23.4%[12]

Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).

Valuations

No verified valuations yet.

Timeline (filings)

FilingDateFilerdocID
Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-04-07 Kenka Synergy Investment Limited Partnership S100XXGQ
Position Statement 2026-04-21 TIEMCO LTD. S100Y03F
Response to Questions 2026-04-23 Kenka Synergy Investment Limited Partnership S100Y0OH
Amended Position Statement 2026-05-19 TIEMCO LTD. S100Y50I
Tender Offer Report 2026-05-25 Kenka Synergy Investment Limited Partnership S100Y63B

Sources

  1. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XXGQ) 2026-04-07
    Original text (Japanese): かかる検討の結果、公開買付者は、2026年4月6日、本公開買付価格を1,900円と決定いたしました。
  2. Amended Position Statement (S100Y50I) 2026-05-19
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付けの公表日である2026年4月6日の東京証券取引所スタンダード市場における当社株式の終値1,857円に対して2.32%
  3. Tender Offer Report (S100Y63B) 2026-05-25
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の総数(1,113,500株)が買付予定数の下限(1,069,351株)以上となりましたので、公開買付開始公告及び公開買付届出書に記載のとおり、応募株券等の全部の買付け等を行います。
  4. Position Statement (S100Y03F) 2026-04-21
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付けは、当社株式の上場廃止を企図したものではなく
  5. Position Statement (S100Y03F) 2026-04-21
    Original text (Japanese): 名 称 堅果シナジ一投資事業有限責任組合
  6. Position Statement (S100Y03F) 2026-04-21
    Original text (Japanese): 後藤悠氏(当社の監査等委員である社外取締役)、菊地春市朗氏(当社の監査等委員である社外取締役)及び外部の有識者である松本保範氏(松本保範公認会計士事務所、公認会計士)の3名から構成される特別委員会(以下「本特別委員会」といいます。)を設置し
  7. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XXGQ) 2026-04-07
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計が買付予定数の下限(1,069,351株)に満たない場合は、応募株券等の全部の買付け等を行いません。
  8. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XXGQ) 2026-04-07
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の数の合計が買付予定数の上限(1,485,897株)を超える場合は、その超える部分の全部又は一部の買付け等を行わないものとし
  9. Tender Offer Report (S100Y63B) 2026-05-25
    Original text (Japanese): 応募株券等の総数(1,113,500株)
  10. Amended Position Statement (S100Y50I) 2026-05-19
    Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去1ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値1,773円に対して7.16%
  11. Amended Position Statement (S100Y50I) 2026-05-19
    Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去3ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値1,739円に対して9.26%
  12. Amended Position Statement (S100Y50I) 2026-05-19
    Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去6ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値1,540円に対して23.38%