Tender offer · TOB · Closed
NTT UD REIT Investment Corporation
Acquirer: Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED · Sector: — · Tender offer filing date: 2025-01-28 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)
Deal characteristics
- Category
- Partial offer (stays listed) (not stated in the filing; inferred from the maximum number of shares and the sign of the premium)
- Acquirer type
- —
- Auction (chosen from several bidders)
- Not stated
- Competing proposal
- Not stated
- Special committee
- Not stated
- Valuer engaged by the special committee
- Not stated
- Fairness opinion
- Not stated
Offer terms
| Item | Value | History |
|---|---|---|
| Offer price per common share | ¥131,890 [1] | — |
| Offer period start | 2025-01-28 [3] | — |
| Offer period end | 2025-03-21 [4] | 2025-03-06[3] → 2025-03-13[5] → 2025-03-21[4] |
| Offer period (business days) | 36 business days [4] | 26 business days[3] → 31 business days[5] → 36 business days[4] |
| Minimum shares | 115,279 shares [6] | — |
| Maximum shares | 189,128 shares [7] | — |
Premiums (as stated in filings)
| Basis | As of | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Closing price on the business day before announcement | 2025-01-24 | 10.0%[2] |
| 1-month simple average closing price | 2025-01-24 | 10.8%[8] |
| 3-month simple average closing price | 2025-01-24 | 15.4%[9] |
| 6-month simple average closing price | 2025-01-24 | 15.2%[10] |
Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).
Valuations
No verified valuations yet.
Revisions and inconsistencies
- Revised:
tob_terms:period_endS100V9ZA: 2025-03-06 → S100VCYL: 2025-03-13 - Revised:
tob_terms:period_endS100VCYL: 2025-03-13 → S100VEB6: 2025-03-21 - Revised:
tob_terms:period_business_daysS100V9ZA: 26.0 → S100VCYL: 31.0 - Revised:
tob_terms:period_business_daysS100VCYL: 31.0 → S100VEB6: 36.0
Timeline (filings)
| Filing | Date | Filer | docID |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-01-28 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100V55A |
| Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-01-31 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100V61K |
| Position Statement | 2025-02-10 | NTT UD REIT Investment Corporation | S100V7RP |
| Response to Questions | 2025-02-13 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100V8FG |
| Amended Position Statement | 2025-02-18 | NTT UD REIT Investment Corporation | S100V9O6 |
| Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-02-19 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100V9ZA |
| Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-03-06 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100VCYL |
| Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-03-13 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100VEB6 |
| Tender Offer Report | 2025-03-24 | Citco Trustees(UT)LIMITED | S100VG1Z |
Sources
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 上記の検討結果を踏まえ、3Dらは、本公開買付価格を対象者投資口1口当たり131,890円と決定いたしました。
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付価格(131,890円)は、本公開買付けの公表日の前営業日である2025年1月24日の終値119,900円に対して10.00%
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V9ZA) 2025-02-19
Original text (Japanese): 買付け等の期間 2025年1月28日(火曜日)から2025年3月6日(木曜日)まで(26営業日)
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100VEB6) 2025-03-13
Original text (Japanese): 買付け等の期間 2025年1月28日(火曜日)から2025年3月21日(金曜日)まで(36営業日)
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100VCYL) 2025-03-06
Original text (Japanese): 買付け等の期間 2025年1月28日(火曜日)から2025年3月13日(木曜日)まで(31営業日)
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 3Dらが本書提出日現在において保有する投資口(32,420口)を控除した115,279口(所有割合7.80%)に設定しております。
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 3Dらが本書提出日現在において保有する投資口(32,420口)を控除した189,128口(所有割合12.80%)に設定しております。
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去1か月間(2024年12月25日から2025年1月24日まで)の終値の単純平均値119,044円に対して10.79%
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 同過去3か月間(2024年10月25日から2025年1月24日まで)の終値の単純平均値114,312円に対して15.38%
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100V55A) 2025-01-28
Original text (Japanese): 同過去6か月間(2024年7月25日から2025年1月24日まで)の終値の単純平均値114,500円に対して15.19%