Tender offer · TOB · Closed
JTC Co., Ltd.
Acquirer: Juventus Holdings Special Purpose Investment Company Ltd. · Sector: Retail Trade · Tender offer filing date: 2025-07-28 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)
Deal characteristics
- Category
- Discount TOB [4]
- Acquirer type
- Financial sponsor[5]
- Auction (chosen from several bidders)
- Not stated
- Competing proposal
- Not stated
- Special committee
- Not stated
- Valuer engaged by the special committee
- Not stated
- Fairness opinion
- Not stated
Offer terms
| Item | Value | History |
|---|---|---|
| Offer price per common share | ¥4,309 [1] | — |
| Maximum shares | 10,433,500 shares [6] | — |
Premiums (as stated in filings)
| Basis | As of | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Closing price on the business day before announcement | 2025-07-25 | -41.5%[2] |
| 1-month simple average closing price | 2025-07-25 | -38.2%[7] |
| 3-month simple average closing price | 2025-07-25 | -28.8%[8] |
| 6-month simple average closing price | 2025-07-25 | -22.0%[9] |
Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).
Valuations
No verified valuations yet.
Timeline (filings)
| Filing | Date | Filer | docID |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-07-28 | Juventus Holdings Special Purpose Investment Company Ltd. | S100WF42 |
| Position Statement | 2025-07-28 | JTC Co., Ltd. | S100WF4M |
| Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement | 2025-08-04 | Juventus Holdings Special Purpose Investment Company Ltd. | S100WGGP |
| Tender Offer Report | 2025-08-26 | Juventus Holdings Special Purpose Investment Company Ltd. | S100WLBV |
Sources
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WF42) 2025-07-28
Original text (Japanese): それぞれ4,309ウォン(注3)とする日韓公開買付けを実施することを2025年7月25日付で決定いたしました。
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WGGP) 2025-08-04
Original text (Japanese): 前営業日である2025年7月25日のKOSDAQにおける対象者KDRの終値7,360ウォンに対して41.5%
- Position Statement (S100WF4M) 2025-07-28
Original text (Japanese): 公開買付者は本公開買付け後も引き続き当社KDRのKOSDAQにおける上場を維持していく方針である
- Position Statement (S100WF4M) 2025-07-28
Original text (Japanese): 本コールオプション契約に基づき韓国公開買付けに応募する予定である具氏を除き、日韓公開買付けにおいて、具氏以外の当社KDRの保有者からの応募は想定されていないとのことです。
- Position Statement (S100WF4M) 2025-07-28
Original text (Japanese): その業務執行社員は韓国商法に基づき設立された株式会社であるAffirma Capital Managers Korea Ltd.(以下「ACMK」といいます。)とのことです。
- Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WF42) 2025-07-28
Original text (Japanese): 応募株式の総数が買付予定数の上限(10,433,500株)を超える場合
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WGGP) 2025-08-04
Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去1ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値6,971ウォンに対して38.2%
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WGGP) 2025-08-04
Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去3ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値6,060ウォンに対して28.8%
- Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100WGGP) 2025-08-04
Original text (Japanese): 同日までの過去6ヶ月間の終値の単純平均値5,524ウォンに対して、22.0%