TOB WatchJAPAN TOB & MBO DISCLOSURE DATA 日本語

Tender offer · TOB · Closed

Sun Frontier Fudousan Co.,Ltd.8934

Acquirer: SI LLC · Sector: Real Estate · Tender offer filing date: 2026-02-26 · Open on EDINET · Deal data (JSON)

Closed

Valuation ranges vs the offer price

Value-per-share range from each valuer (colour shows who engaged them) and the offer price (vertical line). Values and sources are in the table below.

Acquirer
KPMG FAS DCF method KPMG FAS Co., Ltd. · DCF method (Acquirer): ¥2,486 〜 ¥3,033 Market price method KPMG FAS Co., Ltd. · Market price method (Acquirer): ¥2,382 〜 ¥2,570 Offer ¥2,800 2,4002,6002,8003,000

Deal characteristics

Category
Partial offer (stays listed) [3]
Acquirer type
Strategic buyer[4]
Auction (chosen from several bidders)
Not stated
Competing proposal
Not stated
Special committee
Not stated
Valuer engaged by the special committee
Not stated
Fairness opinion
Not stated

Offer price negotiation

From the acquirer's first proposal of ¥2,600 to the offer price of ¥2,800: +7.7% (2 distinct proposed prices).

DateProposed byPrice per share
2026-02-17 Acquirer ¥2,600[5]
2026-02-25 Acquirer ¥2,800[6]

Offer terms

ItemValueHistory
Offer price per common share ¥2,800 [1] —
Maximum shares 6,656,900 shares [7] —
Shares tendered 7,768,279 shares [8] —

Premiums (as stated in filings)

BasisAs ofValue
Closing price on the business day before announcement 2026-02-24 9.0%[2]
1-month simple average closing price 2026-02-24 13.3%[9]
3-month simple average closing price 2026-02-24 14.8%[10]
6-month simple average closing price 2026-02-24 17.6%[11]

Premiums are as stated in the filings (not recalculated from market prices).

Valuations

Valuer Engaged by Method Value per share Discount rate Perpetual growth rate
KPMG FAS Co., Ltd. Acquirer DCF method Value per share ¥2,486 〜 ¥3,033[12] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —
KPMG FAS Co., Ltd. Acquirer Market price method (市場株価平均法) Value per share ¥2,382 〜 ¥2,570[13] Discount rate — Perpetual growth rate —

Timeline (filings)

FilingDateFilerdocID
Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-02-26 SI株式会社 S100XNI8
Position Statement 2026-02-26 Sun Frontier Fudousan Co.,Ltd. S100XNJE
Amended Tender Offer Registration Statement 2026-03-04 SI株式会社 S100XOSM
Tender Offer Report 2026-04-10 SI LLC S100XY8B

Sources

  1. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XNI8) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付けにおける対象者株式1株当たりの買付け等の価格(以下「本公開買付価格」といいます。)は2,800円である
  2. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 本公開買付けの公表日の前営業日である2026年2月24日の東京証券取引所プライム市場における当社株式の終値2,570円に対して8.95%
  3. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 及び本公開買付け成立後も引き続き当社株式の上場を維持する方針であることから、本公開買付けにおける買付予定数の上限を6,656,900株(所有割合:12.07%、増資後所有割合:10.98%)としているとのことです。
  4. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 伊藤忠商事は、伊藤忠グループ(伊藤忠商事並びにその子会社186社及び関連会社78社(2025年9月30日現在)から成るグループ。以下同じです。)を構成しており、国内外のネットワークを通じて、繊維カンパニー、機械カンパニー、金属カンパニー、エネルギー・化学品カンパニー、食料カンパニー、住生活カンパニー、情報・金融カンパニー、第8カンパニー(注1)(注2)が人々の暮らしを支える様々な商品やサービスを提供するため、原材料等の川上から川下のコンシューマービジネスまでを包括的に事業領域とし、多角的なビジネスを展開しているとのことです。
  5. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 伊藤忠商事は、2026年2月17日、上記当社株式の市場株価の動向、デュー・ディリジェンスの結果及び本公開買付けへの応募の見通しを踏まえ、本応募合意株主に対して、本公開買付価格を2,600円(提案日の前営業日である2026年2月16日の東京証券取引所プライム市場における当社株式の終値(2,480円)に対して4.84%、同日を基準日とする直近1ヶ月間の終値単純平均値(2,461円)(小数点以下を四捨五入。以下、終値単純平均値の計算において同じとします。)に5.65%、直近3ヶ月間の終値単純平均値(2,420円)に7.44%、直近6ヶ月間の終値単純平均値(2,371円)に9.66%のプレミアムを加えた価格)以上とすることを検討している旨及び本公開買付価格については、本公開買付けの公表日の前営業日に、当社株式の市場株価の動向を踏まえて決定する旨を伝達したとのことです。
  6. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): そして、伊藤忠商事は2026年2月25日開催の取締役会において、本公開買付価格を2,800円とすることを決定し、同日付で公開買付者と本応募合意株主との間で本応募契約を締結したとのことです。
  7. Tender Offer Registration Statement (S100XNI8) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 6,656,900(株)
  8. Tender Offer Report (S100XY8B) 2026-04-10
    Original text (Japanese): 総数(7,768,279株)が買付予定数の上限(6,656,900株)を超えました
  9. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 直近1ヶ月間の終値単純平均値2,472円に対して13.27%
  10. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 直近3ヶ月間の終値単純平均値2,439円に対して14.80%
  11. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 直近6ヶ月間の終値単純平均値2,382円に対して17.55%
  12. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): DCF法 :2,486円から3,033円
  13. Position Statement (S100XNJE) 2026-02-26
    Original text (Japanese): 市場株価平均法:2,382円から2,570円